“Health promoting universities and colleges enhance the success of our institutions; create campus cultures of compassion, well-being, equity and social justice” — the Okanagan Charter: Shared Aspirations

 

Working Group Members

Hiram Arroyo - hiram.arroyo1@upr.edu

Rosie Dhaliwal - rosie_dhaliwal@sfu.ca

Matt Dolf - matt.dolf@ubc.ca

Mark Dooris - healthyuniversities@uclan.ac.uk.

Melissa Feddersen - melissa.feddersen@cmha.bc.ca

Claudia Hildebrand - claudia.hildebrand@kit.edu

Elly Howse - healthy.uni@sydney.edu.au

Ana Martinez - ana.martinez@udla.edu.ec

Sigrid Michel - sigrid.michel@fh-dortmund.de

Martin Mroz - mfm@sfu.ca

Micaela Periera - pereriamic@paho.org

Rowena Saheb - r.saheb@westernsydney.edu.au

Allison Smith - allison.smith@nyu.edu

Paula Swinford - Swinford@usc.edu

Anna Thorpe | Canterbury District Health Board | anna.thorpe@cdhb.health.nz

Kylie Ryan | University of Auckland | k.ryan@auckland.ac.nz.


Name *
Name

 

The Network would like to acknowledge Western Sydney University’s teaching design studio, Rabbit Hole, for developing our visual identity.